Dealer login
About us
Production

Production

EDEM Factory wallpaper is a recognized brand known in Ukraine and beyond. The important achievements attributable to the Company include a balanced combination of traditions and innovativeness, the ability to be in step with the times and pick on the best trends. This must have been the key to the success of ТМ VERSAILLES® and ТМ STATUS® brands – not just popularity but a world-wide recognition: around 65% of the factory’s products are exported and chosen by consumers from all over the world. The geography of the factory’s market outlets is wide-ranging and covers 30 markets in countries near and far abroad.

Being at the top of the game – that is the Company’s vision!

Equipment

Equipment

With the newest European technologies in place, EDEM’s vinyl wallpaper is distinguished by sophisticated patterns and the capacity to imitate miscellaneous surfaces with maximum fidelity. This is achieved with the state-of-the-art equipment from leading German and British companies enabling wallpaper printing both by the expanded vinyl method and embossing method. The factory has its own plastisol production making it possible to implement every creative idea offered by designers and process engineers and to create modern stylish wallpaper. One hundred percent repeating accuracy of each wallpaper item is guaranteed by the dispensing system from Gemini (Netherlands). Furthermore, in order to assure the dosing accuracy of water-based paints and the high quality of wallpaper surface, Colorsat compast water dispensing systems are efficiently operated in both production shops.

Marketing

Marketing

The products from EDEM Wallpaper Factory are appreciated not only by Ukrainian customers but also by consumers from 30 countries near and far abroad. ТМ VERSAILLES® and ТМ STATUS® wallpaper comply with the latest technological requirements in interior design. A great variety of wallpaper types (over 1000 product items), high product quality, outstanding designer solutions, competitive capacity and quality-price affordability – all this enables the Company to meet the demand of customers with different tastes and requirements to wallpaper properties.

The products of EDEM Factory represent an optimum combination of affordable prices and high quality.

Dealer account is under construction

Восстановить пароль

Неправильный имейл
На указанный email было выслано письмо со ссылкой для восстановления пароля.

Вход для дилеров
О компании
Продукция

Продукция

Обои от фабрики «ЭДЕМ» - признанный бренд, известный как в Украине, так и за рубежом! Важной заслугой компании можно считать гармоничное соединение традиций и новаторства, умение идти в ногу со временем, улавливая самые лучшие его веяния. Возможно, именно это и привело бренды ТМ «VERSAILLES®» и ТМ «STATUS®» не просто к популярности, но и всемирному признанию: около 65% продукции фабрики идет на экспорт и находит своего потребителя во многих странах мира.

Оборудование

Оборудование

Благодаря новейшим европейским технологиям виниловые обои «Эдем» отличаются интересными фактурами и могут имитировать самые разнообразные поверхности с максимальной натуралистичностью. Этому способствует современное оборудование ведущих фирм Германии и Великобритании, позволяющее печатать обои как методом вспененного винила, так и методом тиснения. На фабрике налажено собственное производство пластизолей, которые позволяют реализовать все творческие идеи дизайнеров и технологов, создавать современные стильные обои. Стопроцентную повторяемость каждого производимого артикула гарантирует дозаторная установка голландской фирмы «Gemini». Кроме того, для обеспечения точности дозирования водных красок, обеспечения высокого качества поверхности в обоих производственных цехах эффективно работают дозаторные установки для водных систем «Colorsat compast».

Сбыт

Сбыт

Оценить продукцию обойной фабрики «Эдем» могут покупатели не только во всех областях Украины, но и в 30 странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Обои ТМ VERSAILLES® и ТМ STATUS®, отвечают самым современным технологическим требованиям в дизайне интерьера. Многообразие видов обоев — ассортимент продукции составляет свыше 1000 артикулов, высокое качество производимой продукции, интересные дизайнерские решения, конкурентоспособность и доступность товара в соотношении цена-качество позволяют предприятию удовлетворить спрос потребителей с различными вкусовыми предпочтениями и требованиями к свойствам выбираемых обоев.


Продукция фабрики «Эдем» — это оптимальное сочетание приемлемой цены и высокого качества.

Кабинет дилера находится в разработке

Восстановить пароль

Неправильный имейл
На указанный email было выслано письмо со ссылкой для восстановления пароля.